TWIN CITIES SOCIETY OF SECURITY ANALYSTS Annual Meeting June 21, 2004 Edinburgh Golf Course Minneapolis, MN

MINUTES

The presiding Officer was President Jason B. Matz, CFA.

President Matz welcomed everyone and called the Annual Meeting to order for the purpose of electing the 2004-2005 Officers and Directors.

There being a quorum present, President Matz presented the Slate of Nominees.

APPROVAL - 2004-2005 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

The 2004-2005 slate for Officers and Directors:

President: John F. Holewa, CFA, American Express

First Vice President:

Second Vice President / Program Chair:

Secretary

Curtis G. Fee, CFA, ELCA
David R. Spangler, CFA, Thrivent
Karen A. Dunifon, M&I Bank

Treasurer: Randal W. Harrison, CFA, Voyageur Asset Management

Immediate Past President / Director:

Jason B. Matz, CFA, Carleton College
Director / Membership Chair:

Jason R. Ballsrud, CFA, Peregrine Capital

Director / Employment Chair: Andrew W. Christensen, CFA, Minnesota State Board Director / Co-Chair Special Events: Patrick M. Coleman, CFA, Voyageur Asset Management

Director / Education Chair:

Christine I. Koppel, CFA, Koppel & Wiley
Director / Co-Chair Special Events:

Director and Public Awareness Chair:

Christine I. Koppel, CFA, Koppel & Wiley
Jeffrey R. LeMunyon, CFA, Oxford Advisors
Kate M. Pexa, CFA, Schwab Institutional

• There being no nominations from the floor, and upon motion duly made and seconded, the members voted to approve the 2004-2005 Officers and Directors as presented.

There being no further business, and upon motion duly made and seconded, the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Jason Matz, CFA President